The staff

Uljayeva Shoxista Mamajonovna

Head of the Department

Tel.:  +99871-237-46-65

Email: sh.uljayeva@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Xamidov Hojiakbar

Doctor of  historical sciences, professor

Теl.:  +99871-237-46-65

Email: x.xamidov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Nazarov Qiyom Normirzayevich

Doctor of philosophy, professor

Теl.:  +99871-237-46-65

Email: k.nazarov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Kamoliddin Shamsiddin Sirojiddin oʻgʻli

Doctor of  historical sciences, professor

Теl.:  +99871-237-46-65

Email:  sh.kamoliddin@tiiame.uz  

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Qalqanov Eshmatboy Toshpoʻlatovich

Candidate of philosophical sciences, docent

Теl.:  +99871-237-46-65

Email: e.kalkonov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Normatov Otabek Maxamatjonovich

Senior teacher  

Тел.:  +99871-237-46-65

Email: o.normatov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Axmedova Dilorom Baxramovna

Senior teacher  

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-65

Email: d.axmedova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Qandov Baxodir Mirzayevich

Senior teacher  

Теl.:  +99871-237-46-65

Email: b.kandov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Mamadaminova Baxtigul Abdupattayevna

Senior teacher  

Теl.:  +99871-237-46-65

Email: b.mamadaminova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Alimuxamedova Nodira Yadgarovna

Senior teacher  

Теl.:  +99871-237-46-65

Email: n.alimuxamedova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

 Xakimova Maxruya Abdulxayovna

Senior teacher  

Теl.:  +99871-237-46-65

Email: m.xakimova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Ravshanov Alisher Saydullayevich

Senior teacher  

Теl.:  +99871-237-46-65

Email: a.ravshanov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Botirova Xalima Eshmamatovna

Assistant-teacher 

Теl.:  +99871-237-46-65

Email: x.botirova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Raxmonberdiyeva Nodira

Assistant-teacher 

Теl.:  +99871-237-46-65

Email: n.raxmonberdiyeva@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Muqimov Baxriddin Asrorovich

Assistant-teacher 

Теl.:  +99871-237-46-65

Email: b.mukimov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Urozaliyeva Gulshoda Bekpulatovna

Candidate of sociology, docent

Теl.:  +99890-964-40-80

Email: g.urozaliyeva@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Xalilova Zilola Erkinovna

Candidate of  historical sciences, docent

Теl.:  +99871-237-46-65

Email: z.xalilova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz