COOPERATION

According to the approved order No. 42 of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of February 20, 2011, "On the exemplary resolution of industrial enterprises of the departments of universities and the branches of academic institutes of the subordinated (attached) Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan", good cooperation links were established with the Institute of Seismic Strength of Buildings of the Academy of Sciences Republic of Uzbekistan, the Research Institute "UEEMA", PLC "Uzmeliomashlizing", SPU "Meliomashlizingservice", the inspection "Uzdavtexnazorat", SC "Suvmash", SC "Suvsanoatmash". Also, in SC "Suvmash" and Amkodor-Agrotexmash SC was opened new branches of department in 2019.

The following works were made on the part of the scientists of the phyllical department of the faculty: The management of the graduate skilled work (BAC) of bachelors, the issuing of reviews, the performance in cooperation of the master's qualified work (MKR), the issuance of topics for MKR.

The department conducts cooperation on the basis of scientific and technical work with the Kazan State Agrarian University, the Lipetsk Agriculture Institute, the Scientific Research Institute of Electrification and Mechanization of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Siberian State Road Academy, as well as training manuals, methodological indicators, scientific and scientific and technical projects. This year at the scientific and practical conference held by the Kazan State Agrarian University, 3 articles of professors and teachers of the department were published, and also in the editorial office of the Scientific Research Institute of Electrification and Mechanization of the Republic of Kazakhstan, i.e. in the magazine "International Agro-engineering" were published 2 articles.

Constant cooperation is being maintained on the basis of scientific works with the branch of the University of Italy in the city of Tashkent, i.e. Tashkent Turin Polytechnic University.

СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО

В соответствии с утверждённым Министерством высшего и среднего специального образования приказом № 42 «Об образцовом постановлении производственных предприятий кафедр вузов и филиалов академических институтов при Академии наук Республики Узбекистан» от 20 февраля 2011 года, установлены тесные взаимосвязи и сотрудничество с Научно-исследовательским институтом сейсмостойкости зданий Академии наук Республики Узбекистан, Научно-исследовательским институтом «ИЭМСХУ», ГЛК «Узмелиомашлизинг», ДП «Мелиомашлизингсервис», инспекцией «Уздавтехназорат», АО «Сувмаш», ОАО «Сувсаноатмаш».

Учёными кафедры были выполнены следующие работы: руководство над выполнением выпускных квалификационных работ (ВКР) бакалавров, выдача рецензий на выполнение магистерских квалификационных работ (МКР), выдача тем для МКР.

В процессе подготовки научно-технических работ кафедра осуществляет сотрудничество с Казанским государственным аграрным университетом, Липецким институтом сельского хозяйства, Научно-исследовательским институтом электрификации и механизации Республики Казахстан, Сибирской государственной автодорожной академией. Подготавливаются учебные пособия, методические указания, научные и научно-технические статьи. В нынешнем году по итогам научно-практической конференции, проведённой Казанским государственным аграрным университетом, были опубликованы 3 статьи профессоров и преподавателей кафедры, 2 статьи опубликованы в журнале «Международная агроинженерия».

В процессе подготовки научных работ осуществляется постоянное сотрудничество с филиалом Туринского политехнического университета в городе Ташкенте.