SUBJECTS TAUGHT AT THE DEPARTMENT

Bachelor`s degree

Subject.

Brief information about the subject.

History of Uzbekistan.

It studies the history of our motherland starting from ancient times; gives historical and factual analysis of historical-cultural processes and reveals reasons and essence of them. It studies devoted activities of statesmen, commanders, representatives of science and art; activities of national heroes, who gave their lives for the prosperity of the homeland. On the objective basis, it educates youth in the spirit of patriotism.

Philosophy (Ethics, Aesthetics, Logic.)

It teaches philosophical knowledge on the basis of achievements of modern science, which contribute to the mental consciousness and development of the students` skills of correct thinking. Sections of philosophy. Logic is a normative science about principles, methods and laws of intellectual cognitive activity. The object of ethics is morality.Aesthetics is a philosophical teaching of the beauty in arts, nature and life; it is designed to develop students` of aesthetic attitude to reality.

Religious         

The subject is trained to reveal the essence of the concept of spirituality, its role in the life of society, as well as in the formation of a harmoniously developed generation

National Ideology.

The education of the younger generation on the ideas of a free and prosperous motherland, well-being of the people, and strengthening of the independence

Sociology.

The science about the society, the systems that make up it, the principles of its functioning and developing; also about the social institutions, interrelation and commonness between them.

Theory and Practice of the Formation of the Democratic Society in Uzbekistan

Develops the ability to substantiate and practically apply on a scientific basis of theoretical knowledge of the formation of the democratic society in our country.

Civil society

To convey to students deep knowledge about the reforms taking place in Uzbekistan regarding the formation and development of Civil Society, the nature of its strategy and implementation of the goals, the interaction of individuals, the state and society, the constitutional and legal foundations of citizenship, as well as to form a sense of duty and responsibility in them.

Дисциплины, преподаваемые на кафедре

Бакалавриат:

Наименование дисциплины

Краткие сведения о дисциплине

1

История Узбекистана

Изучение, начиная с древнейших времен истории нашей Родины, объективный,  опирающийся  на источники анализ историко-культурных процессов, их причин и сущности. Изучение самоотверженной жизни государственных деятелей, полководцев, представителей науки и искусства, деятельности национальных героев, отдавших свою жизнь за дело процветания Родины. Изучение данной дисциплины способствует воспитанию молодежи в духе патриотизма.

2

Философия (этика, эстетика, логика)

Изучение философских знаний на основе достижений современной науки, благодаря чему у студентов формируется самосознание и вырабатываются навыки правильного мышления.Разделы философии. Логика – нормативная наука о формах, методах и законах интеллектуальной познавательной деятельности. Предметом этики являются мораль и нравственность. Эстетика – философское учение о сущности и формах прекрасного в художественном творчестве, в природе и жизни. Изучение данного предмета направлено на выработку у студентов чувства эстетического отношения к действительности.

3

 Религиоведение

Данная дисциплина призвана  раскрыть  сущность понятия духовность, ее роль в жизни общества, а также в формировании гармонично развитого поколения. Религиоведение изучает исторические формы религии, проблемы ее возникновения и место в жизни общества.

4

Национальная идея

Воспитание молодого поколения на идеях свободной и процветающей Родины, благополучия народа, укрепления независимости.

5

Социология

Наука об обществе, системах, составляющих его, закономерностях его функционирования и развития, социальных институтах, отношениях и общностях.

6

Теория и практика строительства демократического общества в Узбекистане

Изучение данной дисциплины позволяет студентам приобретать умения обосновывать и применять на практике научные знания о строительстве демократического общества в нашей стране.

7

Гражданское общество

Донести до студентов глубокие знания о реформах, происходящих в Узбекистане касающиеся становления и развития гражданского общества, характере его стратегии и реализации намеченных целей, взаимодействии личности, государства и общества, конституционные и правовые основы  гражданственной позиции, а также сформировать у них чувство долга и ответственности.