The staff

Xojiyev Aliakbar Abdumannopovich

Head of the department. Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

Tel.:  +99871-237-19-86

Email: a.xojiyev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Rajabov Nurmamat Qudratovich

Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-86

Email: n.rajabov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

 Xaydarov Tuygun Anvarovich

Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-86

Email: t.xaydarov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

 Mirxasilova Zulfiya Kochkarovna

Assistant of the department "Life safety"

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-86

Email:  z.mirxasilova@tiiame.uz

 staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Saidxoʻjayeva Nafisa Saidolimovna

Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-86

Email: n.saidxojaeva@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Murtazayeva Gulnoza Raxmat qizi

Assistant of the department "Life safety"

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-86

Email: g.murtazayeva@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Pulatov Jahongir Salimovich

Assistant of “Life safety” chair

Tel .: + 99871-237-19-86

Email: j.pulatov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Utepov Burkhon Bektursinovich

Associate professor of "Life safety" chair

Tel .: + 99871-237-19-86

Email: b.utepov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 

 

Abdusamatova Fozila Gʻulomovna

Assistant of “Life safety” chair

 Tel.: +99871-237-19-86

Email: f.abdusamatova@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz