The staff

Xojiyev Aliakbar Abdumannopovich

Head of the department. Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

Tel.:  +99871-237-19-86

Email: a.xojiyev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Rajabov Nurmamat Qudratovich

Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-86

Email: n.rajabov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


 Xaydarov Tuygun Anvarovich

Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-86

Email: t.xaydarov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


 Mirxasilova Zulfiya Kochkarovna

Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-86

Email:  z.mirxasilova@tiiame.uz

 staff.tiiame.uz

 


Saidxoʻjayeva Nafisa Saidolimovna

Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-86

Email: n.saidxojaeva@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Kushnazarov Ferdavs Isakulovich

Assistant of the department "Life safety"

Теl.:  +99871-237-19-86

Email: f.kushnazarov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Pulatov Jahongir Salimovich

Assistant of “Life safety” chair

Tel .: + 99871-237-19-86

Email: j.pulatov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Utepov Burkhon Bektursinovich

Associate professor of "Life safety" chair

Tel .: + 99871-237-19-86

Email: b.utepov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Kurbanov Azimjon Jo'raboy o'g'li

Assistant of “Life safety” chair

Tel.: +99871-237-19-86

Email: a.kurbanov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Tillayev Sherzod Amirbek o'g'li

Assistant of “Life safety” chair

 Tel.: +99871-237-19-86

Email: sh.tillayev@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz