The staff

Xudoyev Ibroxim Jumaqulovich

Candidate of technical sciences, docent, head of the department

Теl.:+998712371927

Е-mail:  i.xudayev@tiiame.uz 

 Staff.tiiame.uz

 


Sharipov Zayniddin Sharipovich

Candidate of technical sciences, docent

Теl.:+998712371927

Е-mail: z.sharipov@tiiame.uz

Staff.tiiame.uz

 


Yoʻldoshev Shukrullo Ubaydullayevich

Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor

Теl.:+998712371927

E-mail: sh.yuldashev@tiiame.uz

Staff.tiiame.uz

 


Vafoyev Safo To'rayevich

Candidate of technical sciences, docent

Теl.:+998712371927

Е-mail: s.vafoyev@tiiame.uz

Staff.tiiame.uz

 


Li Afanasiy Semenovich

Candidate of technical sciences, docent

Теl.:+998712371927

Е-mail: l.afanasiy@tiiame.uz

Staff.tiiame.uz

 


Norov Begmat Xolmatovich

Candidate of technical sciences, docent

Теl.:+998712371927

Емаil: b.norov@tiiame.uz

Staff.tiiame.uz

 


Usmonov Toxir

Senior Lecturer of the Department of “GIM” 

Теl.:+998712371927

Е-mail: t.usmonov@tiiame.uz

Staff.tiiame.uz

 


 Karimov Maqsud Samadovich

Senior Lecturer of the Department of “GIM” 

Теl.:+998712371927

Емаil: m.karimov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz 

 


Atajanov Adiljan Usaneov

Senior Lecturer of the Department of “GIM” 

Теl.:+998712371927

E-mail: a.atajanov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Bobojonov Laziz Qobulovich

““M of HW” assistent of the department

Теl.:+998712371927

E-mail:  l.bobojonov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Bekchanov Faxriddin Atabayevich

“M of HW” assistent of the department

Теl.:+998712371927

E-mail: f.bekchanov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Turdibekov Ilhomjon Maxmud o'g'li

Trainee teacher of the department “M of HW”

Теl.:+998712371927

E-mail:  i.turdibekov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz

 


Yusupov Furqat Farxod o'g'li

Trainee teacher of the department “M of HW”

Теl.:+998712371927

E-mail: f.yusupov@tiiame.uz

staff.tiiame.uz